Chris Dunn – CEO
Zoe King – Deputy CEO

Advice Team

Laura Rees – Independent Advocate
Maria Renwick – Information and Advice Officer
Dawn Ashton – Sessional Advocate

Black and Minority Ethnic Mental Health Hub Team

Samira Salter – Mental Health Hub Manager
Edna Esprit-Griffiths – Black & Minoritised Ethnic Mental Health Support Worker
Amrit Takhar – Black & Minoritised Ethnic Mental Health Support Worker
Chloe Kalter-Williams – Black & Minoritised Ethnic Mental Health Support Worker
Marya Farag – Project Administrator

Paul Allchurch – Recovery Practitioner, West Wales
Cara Thould –
Recovery Practitioner, West Wales
Rebecca Morris – Recovery Practitioner, North Wales
Chelsea Pemberton – Recovery Practitioner, North Wales

Zahrah Bashir-HicksMental Health Youth Worker

Vijiha Bashir – Community Engagement Officer (Marie Curie Bereavement Information and Support Service)

Saadia Abubaker – Project Administrator (Culture Grants Scheme)

Cultural Competence Certification Team

Suzanne Duval – Cultural Competence Certification Scheme Manager
Abby Wilson – Cultural Competence Certification Scheme Assessment Manager
Gareth Hicks – Cultural Competence Certification Scheme Training Manager
Michael Flynn – Cultural Competence Certification Scheme Project Advisor
Tony Hendrickson – Cultural Competence Certification Scheme Coordinator
Danielle Parker – Cultural Competence Certification Scheme Coordinator
Shelagh Maher – Cultural Competence Certification Scheme Administrator

Policy Team

Ele Hicks – Policy, Engagement and Research Manager
Sade Ajose – Researcher


Hayley Davies – Office Manager
Mary Gillard –
Finance Manager
Andrew Wallbank – System Support Officer

Direct Payments

Sean Gilmore – Direct Payments Service Manager
Awen Tudor – Payroll and Managed Accounts Officer
Mandy Morsley – Independent Living Advisor, Gwynedd
Gemma Trawford – Independent Living Advisor, Gwynedd

Board of Trustees

Joel Williams
Rhian Gibson
Ben Coates
Hannah Parsons
Nick de Figueiredo
Jess Williams
John Hunt